What is the difference between deleting an account and deleting a company?
Deleting an account will remove your user and all companies you are the admin for.
Once you delete your account, all your company data will be deleted.
In the case of a paid plan, it's recommended that you cancel it first.
How do I delete my account?
Your account and all companies in which you are listed as the owner will be deleted.
Please click on the top right corner drop-down menu
Click on delete account