What is the difference between deleting an account and deleting a company?
The deletion of an account will remove your user and all companies for which you are the admin.
When a company is deleted, only the specific company will be removed.
How do I delete a company?
Please note that only the account owner (Admin) can delete a company.
Please open the drop-down menu
Click on Companies & Users